Metallic obsession ft. Reliance_footprint 

“I have enough shoes,” said no girl ever! Everybody needs a shoe in all colors, trends, designs & ofcourse heel size, at least I do! 🙌🙊

I’ve always loved fashion coz it’s a great way to express my mood & you’ll must be knowing that I’m a shoeaholic already! But, that doesn’t mean you need to compromise on comfort in the constant lookout of style. So,  recently when I visited Reliance footprint,  I found this stunning pair of slippers from the brand Catwalk  which was one of those rare finds of “comfort + style” together and I couldn’t get happier enough, that I picked it up immediately. 

Metallics are coolest & effortless way to let your style shine through. Metallics are trending everywhere this season and my obsession for everything metallic ain’t going anywhere, anytime soon. These black & golden metallic slippers are classy yet chic at the time, that you can carry them from day to night effortlessly.  They’re so comfortable that you can pop, skip & jump in joy even in those puddles of rain water. 

To keep the look glam yet casual, I wore a mustard ruffled top paired with black pants, accessorized with a black neckpiece & sunglasses. Love how the footwear perfectly compliments the outfit! ❤️👡

So, here are the pictures of the complete look. 

Reliance footprint has a wide range of collection of flats, heels,wedges & many more from different famous brands all under one roof. So, you don’t have to visit several shoes in search of a particular style or design. Now, the next time you head for shopping, you’ll know where to go!! 

Connect to Reliance footprint on Instagram here & stay updated with their latest trends – Reliance_footprint 

Footwear –  Reliance footprint ;               outfit – scullers ;                                 sunglasses – hm 

Photographer – @satishyalamarthi 📷  

Add a little glam to your step & walk in comfort with Reliance footprint! 👡❤️ 

XOXO 

  – Dimple Harika 
    

2 Comments Add yours

  1. stylechicsiya says:

    ur awsm

    Liked by 1 person

  2. shradha says:

    U r really pretty and i luv ur style 😍

    Like

Leave a comment