Dress up like a Princess – #Rajkumari

Hello dolls,

Elegance is the only beauty that never fades – Audrey Hepburn ” 

This is one of my favourite outfit shoots and I just can’t wait to share this look with you’ll. 
image
So, I am wearing this gorgeous gown from www.rajdulap.com, which is subtle yet sophisticated at the same time. It’s a plain gown with a saree style draping over it attached with stone Embellishment on one shoulder. I absolutely loved the flow of the dress, which makes me feel like a princess.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

   This dress is apt for all sorts of occasions like Engagements, Receptions or even your Birthday dress too.

Rajdulap ie, “Rajkumari – Dress up like a Princess” is a fashion label which completely justifies their name with adorable princess collection for all the princesses out there. They also provide customisation at affordable prices.
So, stop your outfit search and get this gorgeous piece from www.rajdulap.com or you can also find them on Instagram here 👉 Rajkumari.Dulap 

image

image

Coming to my styling, I have adorned myself with some precious baubles from blinglane.com namely “Crescenda curves gold plated earrings” and “Pearl Swirl Bracelet” which are so blingy & elegant. These stunning pieces are surely to catch your attention while enhancing the beauty of this look.I’m sure you’ll will fall in love with their collection and super cute packing. You can shop their collection right away from blinglane.com or also check them out on instagram here 👉 Blinglane

image

image

Coming to my look, I have twisted my hair on one side and have kept my makeup to bare minimal of Kajal and lipstick. On my lips, I’ve used Pac bubble gum lipshade and on my eyes, I’ve used Pac Intense Auto kohl. Detailed review on PAC Cosmetics will be blogged soon. Check them out at www.pacbrushes.com

Tada, I am all dolled up!  👸
Hope you liked this elegant look book!
Outfit courtesy: www.rajdulap.com

Accessories courtesy: blinglane.com

Photography courtesy: Mani Michael

Drop your views in the comments below.
Any suggestions/queries/collaborations, kindly write to dimple.harika44@gmail.com 💌

Connect to me via :
Instagram: A_fashionistas_diary
Roposo: www.roposo.com/@Dimple_Harika
Facebook: A Fashionistas Diary

Loads of love ♥
      – Dimple Harika 💋

Leave a Reply

