Ruffles, Frills & All Things Girly! 

Everyone has their favorites when it comes to clothing & so do I! In today’s post, I’m not wearing just one, but 4 of my favorites together in one look ie, Ruffles, bows & my darling Pink color & ofcourse white. ♥ 

One trend that’s ruling the Fashion world with a dramatic comeback is the romantic Ruffles. It’s absolutely one of my favorite trend to wear this season. Ruffles are really pretty, romantic & oh-so-girly.  

Recently,  I got this pretty pink ruffled bow tie wrap top from SheIn. As you’ll know, I’m a girly girl at heart and this top featuring Frills, Ruffles, bow & being in pink, just fits my personal style perfectly.  Ruffles add volume & being statement piece itself, you don’t have to concentrate on accessories much and looks effortlessly stylish. 

Get the top here 

This off shoulder wrap top with ruffle sleeves and bow tie is the perfect mixture of feminity & elegance adding the right amount of glam. To make it more fresh & glamorous, I’ve paired it up with these white pants and block heels from Lavie world , and I really love the way it turned out. Ditched accessories completely, and except for these cool Sunnies as I wanted the top to do all the talking! ❤️ 

Outfit details : 

Top – Shein.com 

Pant – Myntra.com 

Heels – Lavie.com 

XOXO, 

Dimple Harika 😘 

Leave a Reply

