Banjaras Samvridhi Hair Oil – Review 

Hello everyone, 

Hope you’ll are doing good. Writing a post for you guys after a really long time and yeah, this is the first blog post of 2017. Wish you’ll a very Happy New Year,  hope it started on a good note. 

This New Year, has brought new beginnings, new dreams, new decisions & ofcourse new me! Out of which, one small but important decision was taking proper Haircare, as I realized my hair turned dull & lifeless recently. Afterall, our hair is one of the biggest assets for being beautiful and feeling good. It’s a strong desire for every woman to have beautiful, long, luscious & healthy tresses.But, maintaining it is not an easy task due to the unpredictable changes in climatic conditions, lifestyle, pollution etc. 

Lucky for me, as I was naturally blessed with straight, silky hair. Hence,  I didn’t feel the need for any extra care and hardly oiled my hair like twice or thrice a year. (Yes, you heard it right) As I donno why but somehow I never liked oiling my hair since childhood, on top of that, added my laziness which resulted in damaged, dull & lifeless hair. But, I really have to thank my hair for baring with all my laziness and improper care,  it still managed to look beautiful & healthy throughout all these years despite of minor problems, which started off lately (LOL) 😂🙊  Eventually, I realized without proper care & nourishment, nothing will last long. As, I was sitting and wondering why haven’t I ever listened to my grandmom’s constant nagging about my haircare, with the memories of her pouring oil and rubbing it on my hair while I was rushing to school. (Lol) I still remember, how everyone envied looking at my silky straight hair!! 🙈  While I was thinking how to take care of my hair and what to use, Banjaras Samvridhi Hair Oil came to my rescue at the right moment.  So, let’s get started with the review without wasting much time.  


*Banjaras Samvridhi Hair Oil : 

*Product Description –  Banjaras Samvridhi Hair Oil is a complete hair care solution. It reduces hairfall and promotes hair growth. Enriched with the goodness of 8 vital hair care herbs, coconut oil and sesame oil. Banjara’s Samvridhi Hair Oil is your perfect hair care solution to get long, strong hair. 

*What it claims : Banjara’s Samvridhi Hair Oil has been clinically tested by doctors to prove it’s performance. Over a 8 week period, upto 8cm hair growth is observed and hairfall is reduced by 64%.

*Ingredients : Sesame oil, coconut oil, olive oil, bhringraj, amla, methi, hibiscus, henna, aritha, brahmi, shikakai, neem, pippali. 

*Benefits : 

Reduces hair oil. 

-Promotes hair growth. 

– Repairs Hair damage. 

– Strengthens hair roots. 

– Prevents dandruff. 

– Fights against split ends. 

– Prevents premature greying. 

– Keeps hair smooth & silky. 

-Nourishes & Rejuvenates hair. 

*My Review : 

       Firstly, I loved the mild & subtle fragrance of the oil. Unlike other oils, it’s easily absorbed into the scalp and is light on application, doesn’t even feel like you have oil on your head. The various ayurvedic herbs present in the oil provide deep relaxation and relieves stress. I have used this oil twice a week and surprisingly noticed immediate result on my hair. My hair felt nourished, smoother,  healthier and better than before.  But, I can not judge on the 8cm hair growth challenge, as I have used only twice till now. But, definitely I’ll keep you guys posted regarding it after using for a period of 8 weeks. For now, I’m quite satisfied with the change it has brought in my dull and lifeless hair, which has turned out to be smooth, healthy & luscious like never before just in 2 usages.

 I’ve applied the oil and gently massaged onto the scalp and left it overnight. The next morning, I woke up and applied the Banjara’s Samvridhi Hair pack which came along with the oil onto my scalp and hair, left it for 20 min and washed it off with luke warm water.  It’s a unique 2 in 1 Product that works both as a hair pack and as a natural cleanser. The hair pack helps in improving overall hair health, reducing hairfall and promoting hair growth. Natural hair cleansers retains it’s moisture, vital nutrients of the hair. The natural cleansers in the pack will themselves lather and cleanse your hair. So, no need to use a shampoo! 

*Price & Quantity : Hair Oil is priced at INR 199/- for 125 ml.  

Hair pack is priced at INR 100/- for 100g.
*Availability : 

https://ripplelinks-dot-yamm-track.appspot.com/Redirect?ukey=1CAinXPMPvZkQgzy2YcGim4s4QcLkpi7yz4LgcNXzw0Y-770680493&key=YAMMID-51293884&link=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.flipkart.com%2Fbanjaras-samvridhi-hair-oil%2Fp%2Fitme7c4jtgg6hhu3%


https://ripplelinks-dot-yamm-track.appspot.com/Redirect?ukey=1CAinXPMPvZkQgzy2YcGim4s4QcLkpi7yz4LgcNXzw0Y-770680493&key=YAMMID-51293884&link=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.banjaras.co.in%2F%23samvridhi


*Verdict : I definitely recommend this product to you guys!

 Do try it out and let me know how it worked out for you guys. I’d love to hear from you’ll. Hope you’ll enjoyed my review.

 So, let’s start taking care of our hair, Afterall our hair is the biggest assets for being beautiful, isn’t it?! 

Be-you-tiful, 

Love, 

Dimple Harika 💖💋 

Leave a Reply

