Accessorizing ft. @labelkiss 

A woman makes an outfit her own with accessories!” – Oscar De La Renta 

Hello everyone, 

Hope you’ll are doing great. Today,  I’m talking about my love for jewelry & accessories and how to accessorize right featuring www.labelkiss.com ! 

I get more compliments on accessories than anything else, I think they’re kind of like herbs & spices. They give zest & zing to an outfit. ” – Iris Apfel 

             I firmly believe “Accessories as an icing on the cake.” They add great finishing touch to a simple outfit and enhance your look instantly, making you stand out of the crowd.

             So,  first let me introduce you’ll to this amazing brand named Label Kiss, a luxury chic accessories & jewelry brand by Archana Vijaya,  fashion icon & entrepreneur. Their line of collection has all kinds of jewelry ranging from statement pieces like earrings, necklaces to chic accessories like chokers,  scarves, sunglasses etc. Be it anything – chic & casual or classy & elegant,  they have it all. Their creations are aesthetically remarkable for today’s women which transform an ordinary outfit to an extraordinary one with their timeless classic jewelry! 

               Well, I’ve styled these stunning pieces from their collection. Each piece is unique and absolutely a masterpiece. 

For the first look, I’ve chosen this beautiful head gear named as “Pearl Princess Headgear” which is a golden head piece with turquoise & pearl strings attached. I absolutely felt like a Princess wearing it. Trust me, it’s a complete head turner ! 

Get the pearl Princess Headgear here ! 

I’m gravitating towards the statement pieces this season,  they add great finishing touch to a simple outfit and bring back the drama into action. Here,  for the 2nd look, I chose Vine Hand clutch & Niamat Hand Harness over the same party wear dress again for a classy yet elegant party look. 

Featuring this Gold Egyptian inspired hand harness which is intricately designed in Golden floral motif studded with purple & green stones.I’m also carrying this hand embroidered Vine clutch, covered by Vines which combines classic style with an artistic pattern, making it a unique piece.  

Get the Niamat hand harness here & Vine clutch here ! 

For the 3rd look, I kept it simple yet chic. Serenity being the color of the year, I paired these Serenity sunglasses with Serenity cold shoulder top & a matching dye kinda jeans. I loved how the over all look turned out, absolutely loving the Pastel serene vibes ! 

These serenity sunglasses being dual toned in Blush pink & serenity are a match made in heaven, so unique & stylish.  

Get the serenity sunglasses here ! 

For the last look, I bring back both the 90’s trend together – off shoulders & Chokers. Chokers are the new star buy of the season, trust me! I’m wearing “Jackies Choker necklace” which is made up of faux leather and metal to easily glam up any of your looks. 

Get the Jackie lace choker here ! 

Hope you guys enjoyed the looks I created using different kinds of accessories from @Labelkiss. Isn’t accessorizing alot fun?! 

Check out www.labelkiss.com and grab these stunning pieces right away to recreate my looks! Direct links to each products are mentioned below the pictures itself. 

Photography by @vamsyfilmsmith 📷 

That’s all for today, 

Loads of love 

 – Dimple Harika 💋 

One Comment Add yours

  1. daintystreet says:

    I loved the maang patti. Perfect for this wedding season. And, of course you’re very pretty. I am a fashion blogger from Pune writing mostly about petite street fashion on http://www.daintystreet.com. You might find it interesting.

    Following you. Hoping for a follow back if you like me. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

