Stripes + Maxi Affair!

Hello peeps,
Hope you’ll are doing great!  Well, it’s been a while since I’ve blogged. Now that I’m back from Hyderabad, I’ve started shooting again and shall blog many new looks. If you guys are following me on Instagram, you might be knowing it coz I’m pretty much active there and posted many sneakpeeks of all the upcoming looks.

Coming to today’s post, from the title you might have understood what it’s all about. Well, this look was shot in Hyderabad when I was out for a lunch date and as it was super hot there (but I still managed to shoot this look),  I opted for this gorgeous striped maxi dress from srstore.in

   Summers are here and it’s the time to bid goodbye to all those skinny jeans and tight clingy clothes and welcome easy breezy light clothes like Maxi dresses which are not only super comfy but stylish as well.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
   Coming to my look, this gorgeous striped maxi dress is light and perfect for Summers and works wonders even for your casual outings or special occasions. I personally loved this outfit as the flowy silhouette gives an elegant look and stripes being my favorite print which never goes out of fashion! The hollow lace detailing and the bold classy stripes make a perfect combination altogether which makes you stand out in the crowd!  I’ve kept accessorizing to bare minimal with Double pearl earrings and Rose Gold flats from Cai store, which are my current favourite pair as they are super comfy & obviously due to my never ending love for Rose Gold! πŸ˜‚ 😍
Check out srstore.in for this and many more beautiful dresses and I’m sure, you’ll absolutely fall in love with their amazing collection! 

That’s all for today! Hope you guys like this look. Drop your views in the comments below!

Connect to me via my Social Networks:
Instagram: A_fashionistas_diary
Facebook: Dimple Harika
Roposo: http://www.roposo.com/@Dimple_Harika
Snapchat: Dimple_Harika
Twitter: Dimple Harika

Any suggestions/queries/collaborations, kindly write to Dimple.harika44@gmail.com πŸ’Œ

Thankyou,
Loads of love πŸ’•
Xoxo πŸ’‹ – Dimple Harika

Leave a Reply

