Desserted Myths ft. #Chiarodevikakalia

image

image

image

image

Hey loves,
You all must be wondering why I have chosen this unique title – “Desserted Myths” for today’s blog post. Well, the Breezy vibes and the serene beach has totally enhanced my outfit for the day! 
I’m totally in love with the outcome of the pictures and the title goes so apt with it, isn’t it?! 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
Coming to my outfit, I am wearing this gorgeous ensemble from Chiaro Devika Kalia. Today, I am talking about my love for designer wear, who does not love to be adorned in them? 
Devika Kalia, the label was established with the intention of enhancing the feminine side of each woman.
Being a Fashion enthusiast/lover, the unique designs have caught my attention.
Check out http://www.devikakalia.com for more of such unique designer pieces.

I am wearing an exquisite piece from the collection which is a set of an asymmetrical flowy Skirt in shades of blue with hints of golden hue and when paired up with the golden off-shoulder crop top, it adds that extra glam making it a perfect party attire without going overboard and feels so right on trend.
I have kept accessorizing minimal with the elegant cut work earrings from Tarksya and to complete the look, Rayban aviators from Bubbles in your wardrobe.
You can also team it up with any dupatta and create the illusion of lehenga or you can also wear the crop top as a blouse with a saree. It works wonders & adds bling to any rather simple saree.

Well, the most awaited part is finally here –  #Giveaway results.
I know I’ve kept you’ll waiting for so long, Super Apologies for the delay!
We are overwhelmed with the response and loved every single entry. Unfortunately, we had to choose only one winner.
So, the lucky winner of the giveaway contest is – @AishwaryaRadha_
Congratulations girl!  You’ve won this gorgeous piece styled by me! 
Kindly Dm your address to Chiaro Devika Kalia on Instagram.
Other’s don’t get dissapointed as I’m coming up with many more giveaways this month.
So, stay tuned!
Also, Unfollowing or deleting the posts will be blocked directly and banned from participating in my further contests.

Outfit courtesy: http://www.devikakalia.com

Accessories courtesy: Tarksya

Aviators courtesy: bubblesinyourwardrobe

Photography courtesy: Mani Michael

Location courtesy: Visakhapatnam Beach

Any suggestions/ queries / collaborations, kindly write to dimple.harika44@gmail.com ๐Ÿ’Œ

Thankyou,
Loads of love, XOXO – Dimple Harika ๐Ÿ’‹

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Aishwaryaradha says:

    Wow thank you so much ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜ป I’m so happy yayyโ˜บ๐Ÿ™Œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Congratulations hun! Loved ur entry ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜โ™ฅ

      Like

Leave a Reply

