The Cape top trend ft. @VvineClothing

Hola everyone,
Cape tops are my absolute favorite trend. They are everywhere this season from catwalks to streets especially on our favorite A-list celebrities.
Cape top is a one chic piece that works wonders and makes you look like a million dollars.

image
So, today I bring to you this classy and glamorous cape top from VvineClothing It’s a sleeveless top with flowy capes both on the front and back. The colour Red – Hot as Hell and that flowy cape altogether gives a mysterious stunning look. It’s chic, classy and oh-so-glamourous!  It’s a perfect spring wardrobe staple and works wonders for parties as well.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

So, if you are in search for a perfect classy cape top, you can get it from Vvine Clothing’s Summer Spring Collection! 
Coming to my styling, I have paired it with a black Jeggings from http://www.99hunts.com which has gold buttons at pockets and to match it, metallic gold satchel bag from All.That.is.pretty which gives a perfect party look adding that extra Glam quotient.

image

image

image

image

image

image

I have accessorized with a gold moon ring and a black Neckpiece from Dolls_wardrobe which have enhanced my look even more.
To complete my look, I have worn my black and gold flats. I loved how the colours red & black with hints of Gold turned out so glamorous!  And Ta-da, I am party ready! 

Outfit courtesy: Top – VvineClothing

Pants – http://www.99hunts.com

Bag courtesy: All.That.is.pretty

Accessories courtesy: Dolls_wardrobe

Photography courtesy: Mani Michael

So, how do you like this look book?  And how are you liking this cape top trend? 
Drop your views in the comments below. I would love to hear from you’ll.

Connect to me via my social networks:
Instagram: A_fashionistas_diary

Facebook: A Fashionistas Diary

Roposo: Www.roposo.com/@Dimple_Harika

Snapchat: Dimple_Harika

Any suggestions/queries/collaborations, kindly write to dimple.harika44@gmail.com 💌

Thank-you ☺,
Loads of love ♥
       – Dimple Harika 💋

3 Comments Add yours

  1. The Stylish Starlet says:

    Your outfit is awesome 🙂 Love the top http://www.thestylishstralet.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aishwaryaradha says:

    Beautiful😍😍

    Like

  3. Aishwaryaradha says:

    Stunner😻

    Like

Leave a Reply

