Pink Tulle Skirt ft. #Urbaneclothing

Hello fashionistas, 

“The only rule is don’t be boring and dress cute wherever you go. Life is too short to blend in.” – Paris Hilton

I’ve always loved Tulle skirts or Tutu skirts,  they look so dreamy and girly & give that princess look altogether.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

So, I’ve recently got this lovely baby pink Tulle Skirt designed from Urbane clothing ,  an instagram based fashion label which has an unique collection with an affordable price range. The best part is that they also customize your own designs. Isn’t it amazing? 

This baby pink Tulle Skirt was a flouncy midi skirt with layers of net and a cute bow which is so girly and classy as well giving a ballerina feel. I completely enjoyed wearing it and couldn’t stop twirling around & round. I think every girl must wear a Tulle Skirt atleast once in their lifetime.Afterall, every girl is a Princess and deserves to feel like a princess.
I paired it up with a black sequins top from their store itself to give a royal & elegant look and my matching black shimmer pumps from Lachicpickig to bling it up. I’ve also adorned a choker as a tiara to complete my look and Ta da, i’m all ready to indulge in some princess moments.
If you are a kind of that girl like me, who always like to indulge yourselves in ultra feminine,  soft & dainty pieces,  then believe me a Tulle Skirt is the best choice. As we all know,  it’s already dainty & girly and gives that princess look.
So,  head over to their store right away and you shall thank me later.
How do you like this look? 
Drop your views in the comments below. I would love to hear from you’ll.
All your suggestions means alot to my blog.

Any suggestions/queries/collaborations, kindly write to dimple.harika44@gmail.com

Connect to me through my social networks:
Instagram: A_fashionistas_diary
Roposo: Dimple_harika

Loads of ♥
    – Dimple Harika

Leave a Reply

