3 looks in 3k ft. #unlimitedstores

Hello everyone, 
I have so many new look books for you guys and I’m running short of Time,  so I’ll be posting some back to back posts from now.
Well,  I have something interesting for you guys. Read on to know more. Recently I have done haul of shopping from unlimited stores and guess what,  all under 3k. I have taken the #3kunlimited challenge and the super exciting news is all my lovely readers can also enter in this challenge. Isn’t it amazing? 
Unlimited stores is an outlet available in almost every city and are known for reasonable pricing. You can “walk into any unlimited store and create your own looks all under INR 3000/-
To participate in the #3kunlimited challenge,  DM unlimited stores or msg http://fb.com/unlimitedstores 
I’m sure you all are super excited and will definitely head over to their page asap.
But first,  lemme show you all the 3 looks I have created under 3k

Look 1 – Ethnic vibes! 
It’s been a while since I have done an ethnic look book,  so I have got this bright yellow kurti with colourful print all over it and teamed it up with sky blue leggings to match it. I absolutely adored the bright pattern and colour combination. I’ve accessorized with silver ethnic earrings from little box of fashion   & a fish anklet from Random Tantrum and to complete my ethnic look,  juttis from Jutti choo ,  which matched the look perfectly keeping the ethnic vibes high on point. 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Look 2 – Denims+Florals forever! 
Next,  I’ve selected a pair of denims and a floral print top. Absolutely loved the fitting of denims and how can I forget to mention the zips at ankle which definitely adds on the look.  It came along with a fabric tie up belt which perfectly matched the floral print over the white top. I’ve worn a statement neckpiece from Auhna Creations to add bling to my rather casual outfit.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Look 3 – Metallic love
Metallics add that bling and extra Glam to any boring attire and are absolutely in trend. I’ve got this royal blue high low top with metallic detailing which is not too flashy and is definitely classy. I paired it up with black ankle Jeggings and accessorized with a matching blue neckpiece from Dolls Wardrobe and gold loops from Random Tantrum again.

image

image

image

image

image

Isn’t it amazing how I got so many under #3k ? How do you like my look books and which is your favorite? 
Drop your views in the comments below and i’m really looking forward to see you guys enter in the challenge and excited to see your looks! 
Don’t forget to show me your looks. I’m waiting 😍 

Any suggestions / queries / Collaborations,  kindly write to Dimple.harika44@gmail.com

Stay connected to me on Instagram here 👉 A_fashionistas_diary
Roposo here 👉 http://roposo.com/@dimple_harika

That’s all for today. 
Thankyou, 
Loads of love ♥
        – Dimple Harika 💋

Leave a Reply

