Ombre Denim & Fringes!

Hey lovelies, 
Hope you all are doing good.
So, today’s post is all about Ombre Denims and Fringes, which are majorly trending this season.
Well, if you are unfamiliar with the term “Ombre”,  it just means colour that graduates from light to dark. It evolves around less gradual fade and more of stark contrast and dip dyed clothing.
What do you get when you combine two awesome trends? Something that’s absolutely stunning – Denim & Ombre!
Ombre Denim shirts are everywhere from runways to Street styles and i highly wanted to get my hands on one and my search for the perfect ombre Denim shirt has ended at http://www.stalkbuylove.com.
Stalkbuylove never fails to impress me with it’s European styles and high quality fabrics & trendiest colours.
Coming to my look book, I am wearing Dart Shirt,  from stalkbuylove’s latest denims collection. Dart Shirt is made with Denim with an ombre effect which makes a stunning combination.
It’s a regular fit shirt made up of cotton chambray material with pockets at front and is super comfortable. This Shirt has to be one of my favorite as it’s fun and much more inventive and is a bold take on the classic Denim shirt.
Check out the Dart Shirt here
image

image
image

Coming to my styling, I paired it up with basic denims and ivory fringe attack bag from Stalkbuylove itself. Fringe is In and that’s why I’ve got some major fringe loving. It has become my favorite bag ever since I got it and I must confess,  I can Wear it with almost anything and anytime. It’s spacious enough to carry our daily essentials as well. It’s oh-so-perfect to keep things boho and casual at the same time.
Check out the ivory fringe attack bag click here
image

image

image

To enhance the boho look, I have worn  boho coin set of earrings and a necklace from Auhna Creations
image

image

image

over the collared shirt which gives an overall boho vibes and I’m completely loving this look. It’s an effortlessly boho chic look which is simple yet stylish and unique.
Hope you enjoyed my look book.
So, that’s all for today.
Thank-you,
Loads of love 💕
    -Dimple Harika

Any suggestions/queries/Collaborations,  kindly write to Dimple.harika44@gmail.com

2 Comments Add yours

  1. aishwaryaradha says:

    U are looking gorgeous & love ivory fringe bag ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mahwishwajid says:

    Loving This Look Of urs❤️❤️😍😍😍😍

    Like

Leave a Reply

