Lips & Lipsticks ! :-*

“Just have fun, Smile and keep putting on Lipstick”
Diane Keaton

Fashion is having fun with lip prints.Lip print trend is a quirky take on feminine dressing and that’s proving to be popular from flirty dresses to fun accessories.

So, today’s post is all about the ever trending “lips & lipstick” prints in Fashion.

Coming to my look, I am wearing a fun & quirky “lips & lipstick” print shirt paired up with black pants from 99hunts. I am absolutely loving this quirky printed shirt with red luscious lips and lipstick pattern. It’s a perfect go for any casual outing and definitely makes you stand out. It’s super comfortable with perfect fitting and quality.
image

image

   If you’re looking for a fun & casual modern print to sport that is neither floral nor animal but completely human-inspired, you may just pucker up this shirt. It’s feminine with a touch of quirkiness as well.
image

image

    I have paired it up with a black jeggings which has gold buttons at both sides. It’s stylish & comfortable and can be worn to any casual outing or parties as well.
    99hunts.com is an online site with latest trends in fashion at pocket-friendly prices. You can shop their products from their website or flipkart as well. You can stay updated with their latest collection on their Instagram handle 99hunts here.
image

image

image

    Coming to my styling, I am wearing lips & lipstick shaped earrings from Auhna Creations, an e-store dealing into fashion accessories. These flirty shaped earrings perfectly matched to my lips & lipstick print shirt and will definitely catch the attention.I am also carrying a jeweled lipstick from The One, Oriflame cosmetics which I got from Shopaholics Page , another e-store dealing into bags,cosmetics etc. How gorgeous is this jeweled golden lipstick? Accessories in the form of bejeweled lips are chic to wear as they easily ooze fashion statement.
image

image

I am also wearing a MK watch on my hand from Bubbles in your Wardrobe in red color which matched the luscious red lips print on my shirt. 
image

To complete my look, I am carrying retro tip sunnies from Propshop 24 which protects me from harmful sun rays and are stylish & chic on the same go.
image

image

A bag is a must to step out of home for me as I keep my phone, and all other necessities in it. This brown satchel bag from All.that.is.Pretty  is trendy and spacious as well with amazing quality and affordable price. It’s an Instagram based store dealing into an amazing range of collection from stylish bags, phone cases & accessories.
image

Ta da, I am ready.
Curvy red luscious lips are definitely worth sporting even if they’re just a pattern on dresses/accessories/bags. So, What do you think about this lips & lipstick trend on clothing and accessories? Are you a lover of this quirky trend like me? Also, lemme know how do you like this look book? Share your opinions in the comments below.
All your suggestions means alot to me.

Don’t forget to check out the collection of amazing stores of today’s look book.
Wardrobe Courtesy: 99hunts.com
Bag courtesy: All that is Pretty
Earrings courtesy: Auhna creations
Lipstick courtesy: Shopaholics page
Watch courtesy: Bubbles in your wardrobe
Sunglasses courtesy: Propshop24

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

