Accessorize your hair with #Bowsarewows

“I get more compliments on accessories than anything else.I think they’re kind of like herbs and spices.They give Zest and Zing to an outfit.” – Iris Apfel
    
 
Hello readers,
       
A simple accessory can bring life to any outfit and gives you a whole new look. They enhance your look and add that extra glam qoutient.
         Women always love accessorizing. But, what about our Hair? Leaving hair open, braid, pony or bun? Nah!! All are way too plain and boring. As hair is the most attractive feature and we definitely love to flaunt our hair,we should do something to make it more attractive. So, here I bring something interesting for you girls.Accessorize your hair too. Yes, you heard it right.Still puzzled? Well, don’t be! Today, I am going to show you,how to accessorize your hair and flaunt in style.
         Coming to my styling, I have styled my hair with these funky accessories from @Bowsarewows, an instagram based store which deals in all kinds of handmade and specialized hair accessories curated with love. I have used a hairband, feather earcuff and feather extension to accessorize my hair.  So, let’s get into it.

*Hairband:
We all are familiar with hairbands and it’s been our favourite accessory since childhood. But, today I am going to show you girls,how to syle a hairband in 3ways.
Look 1:

image

image
As it is a hairband, I used it the same way for my 1st look and how I loved the spikes. Makes me look funky and Oh-So-Chic.

Look 2:
image

image

image

image

This is my most favourite look. I used the hair band in a different way as a tiara. I made puff and secured it with pins and placed the hair band around the puffed hair. This look makes me feel like a princess! Attractive. Isn’t it?
Look 3:
image

image

For the 3rd look, I used this hair band as a choker on my neck. The spikes are clearly visible and definitely glams up your outfit. I’m pretty sure nobody is going to find out it’s a hairband until you’ll reveal it.
How versatile is this hairband? I’m absolutely loving it. Also, lemme know which look is your favourite and don’t forget to tell me when you try out these looks.

image

image

image

image

Next, I have accessorized my hair with feather hair extensions. They are so funky and gives you boho vibes. They are very trendy and so in these days.

image

image

image

Lastly, I have accessorized my hair with a feather earcuff which looks like hair extension. How stylish is this funky earcuff?!
These accessories are so versatile and can be styled in a no. Of ways and gives you a fresh new unique look everytime you wear them. Definitely, these are a head turner and grabs attention making you look stylish yet unique.
What are you waiting for? Go, grab your funky accessories from @Bowsarewows right away and flaunt your hair in style.
Connect to them via
Instagram: @bowsarewows
That’s all for today. Hope you liked my looks. Also, don’t forget to comment ur favourite look.
Stay Stylish.
Lots of Love,
-Dimple Harika

Any suggestions/queries/collaborations, connect to me via my social networks:
Instagram:
@a_fashionistas_diary
Facebook page: A fashionistas diary
Email: harika.simma66@gmail.com

Posted from WordPress for Android

3 Comments Add yours

  1. love the pictures! 😀 and the hairband.. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. aaayugupta says:

    You Cleverly styled all the accessories…and black suits you pretty much..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

