My Sea Green Obsession!

Hello Everyone,
Hope you are all doing good. Well, today I have an attractive look book for you guys in collaboration with “Amore Couture Official”, an Instagram based e-store. Amore Couture is a one stop solution with all items that a girl needs from Apparels,Footwear,Accessories, lingerie etc. They deal in high end fashionable outfits with amazing quality and fast delivery.
      Currently, I am obsessing over Sea-green colour way too much. So, today’s post is all about it.
Coming to my look, I am wearing this gorgeous sea-green dress from their store and I’m absolutely in love with this.

image

image

The colour “Sea-Green” is a representation of breezy retreat with white sands and wind swept beaches and greenery. Wearing this colour, gives a calming and soothing effect which refreshes me with liveliness and feeling the nature.

image

    

image

image

image

image

image

image

This dress is a one-piece with flower designing on one shoulder and front part with adjustable straps which makes you feel comfortable and makes it a perfect fitting silhouette. The flower detailing is the centre of attraction of this dress. It’s apt for an evening out or a date night or even a party as well.
      

image

image

image

image

image

image

I am also wearing reflectors from “Bubbles in your wardrobe”, an instagram based e-store which deals in high end branded and replica goggles, bags, watches, cosmetics etc at amazingly reasonable price.
Talking about the reflectors, I am wearing Sky blue+Sea green shaded Rayban reflectors which perfectly matched my dress and justified my Sea-green obsession. I am sure, these reflectors definitely grabbed the attention.
     Coming to my accessories, I always love wearing lots of accessories which definitely enhance our look. But, when you are wearing a sexy outfit, accessories should be kept minimal. So, I opted for a simple yet bright multi-coloured neckpiece from Go Glamourizer, which matched my look perfectly.
      So, why wait. Dress up in this gorgeous Sea-Green dress to beat the Monday blues and be a stunner.
Recap of Details:
Outfit courtesy: @amorecoutureofficial
Goggle’s courtesy:
@bubblesinyourwardrobe
Accessories courtesy:
@go.glamourizer
Pictures courtesy:
@photographysristudio
Editing courtesy:
@mani_michael
      Find them on instagram.
      Hope you liked my look book and enjoyed my pictures. So, that’s all for today. Don’t forget to check out the amazing pages blogged today. Also, comment and lemme know what you think about my look. I would love to hear from you guys.
       Any suggestions/feedback/queries, connect to me via my social networks.
Instagram: @a_fashionistas_diary
Facebook page: A Fashionistas Diary
Email : harika.simma66@gmail.com
       Stay connected to me.
        Thankyou,
Lots of Love
-Dimple Harika ❤

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

