Add Colour to your Life with #missnails

Hola Beauties,
Hope you are all doing great. I am back with a product review today. But first lemme introduce you all to the brand new nail lacquers, “Miss Nails for you”.
        Miss Nails for you is an all new brand of nail lacquers based out of Delhi. They have wide range of amazing colour nail paints to choose from. Currently, their services are available on Amazon.com, Shopclues.com and their official Instagram handle, @missnailsforyou
image

        Coming to the nail lacquers,
I have recieved 3 bright and quirky shades from them.
1. PERKY PINK: Perky Pink is a pretty and bright pink colour in shade MN09. As I love Pinks way too much, this has to be my favourite shade. You can wear it with absolutely anything as pink is so girlie and matches any outfit.
image

image

2.PULPY ORANGE: Who doesn’t love such bright and quirky colour. It’s fun adding such bright neon orange in shade MN08 to your nails.
image

3.MIDNIGHT GOLD: Aaah!! How I love glitters. This shade MN40 is oh-so-perfect for parties and is apt for any festivals. It’s so shiny and glittery and glams up your look instantly.
image

       Trust me, I couldn’t do justice to this lovely shade in pictures.
image

*Pros:
-Wide range of shades to choose from.
-Long lasting.
-Glides Easily.
-Amazing finish.
-Eye catching colours.
-Dries super quick.
-Easy to use.
-Compact, light weight and handy.
-Travel friendly.
-Worth the money.
-Cute packaging.
Cons:
It requires 2 coats for perfect colour. 1 coat is good though.
Price: They are priced at Inr129/- for 16ml.
*My Review:
       Firstly, I loved the super cute packaging of the nail paints. The colour pay-off is incredible. The brush is easy to use. It glides so easily and dries super quick. It gives an amazing smooth finish. It’s long-lasting. I just love the consistency of the nail paints. It takes 2 coats to give amazing colour. 1 coat is also good. But, I prefer 2 coats.
     I will highly recommend these nail lacquers as they are perfect in quality and quantity. They are totally worth the money.
Personal rating: 4.5/5
      So, go right away and grab your favourites shades from them & pamper your nails.
Connect to them via:
Instagram: @missnailsforyou ,
http://www.amazon.comhttp://www.shopclues.com
Connect to me via:
Instagram: @a_fashionistas_diary
Facebook: A Fashionistas Diary
Email: harika.simma66@gmail.com
       Connect to me through any of my social networks for queries/suggestions/collaborations.
So, that’s all for today. Hope my review was helpful.
Thankyou,
Lots of Love
-Dimple Harika :-*
      
      

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

