Festive glow!

Hello lovelies,
How was your Diwali? How did you celebrate? What was your Diwali look? I’m so excited to know. (you can reply by commenting)Hope you all enjoyed well.
           I am pretty sure, everyone must be busy yesterday.I was also quite busy. Just took out some time to share my diwali look for you guys.
            Diwali is one of my most favourite festivals. I am always super excited to dress up and look beautiful this festive season. Every year, I go for heavy anarkalis, but this time I thought to do something special and opted for a Saree. As we all know,Saree is an ever trendy Indian garment which is perfect for all special occasions.
             As Diwali is the festival of lights, I wanted to look glowing with the enchanting lights of diya’s. So, coming to my look, I wore this beautiful golden & yellow saree with a golden designer blouse complimenting with these gorgeous intricate kundan and minakari eardrops with jhumkis and a double finger ring with mirror work on it from @irta139,an instagram based jewellery store. I am absolutely drooling over them. Let the pictures do the talking!
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
image

image

image
image

Aren’t these earrings gorgeous??
I must confess, these earrings enhanced my entire look more with sheer elegance and glow.
These grand statement jhumkis are the perfect accessory this Diwali.
About Irta in brief:
Irta is an instagram jewellery store based out of Delhi. They make handcrafted haute couture jewellery at it’s finest. Their collection is unique with amazing quality.
Check them out right away and add some glow to your wardrobe this festive season with @irta139
How’s my Diwali look loves?? Do let me know through your comments below.
That’s all for today. Don’t forget to check out their amazing collection.
*Jewellery courtesy: irta
*Outfit courtesy: womans world
Connect to me via:
Instagram:
@a_fashionistas_diary
Facebook: Dimple Harika
Email: harika.simma66@gmail.com
Connect to them via:
Instagram: @
irta139
Photography by: @manimichael

I will be back soon with another post. Till then, keep smiling and be beautiful. Any feedback/suggestions/enquiries, you can connect to me through my social networks.
Lots of Love,
Xoxo :-*
-Dimple Harika

Posted from WordPress for Android

One Comment Add yours

  1. aaayugupta says:

    U really look gorgeous in every pic…and truely those earrings enhanced your beauty…luved your look

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

